Tags

, , ,

mad-m4dame-mim:

proud-to-be-working-class-white:

mad-m4dame-mim:

Because I voiced my political views in a news article I wrote. The kike running the department made sure I was punished greatly for it.

Can they really fail you for that?

Oh, absolutely. They may play it off as something else but the comments given and the 8 out 20 points received on an A paper proves otherwise.

This is such a common thing at universities! I haven’t been made to suffer academically- yet- but I did have official disciplinary action taken against me for giving a speech in my debating society, where the whole point of attending is to be able to speak freely and express one’s opinions. I think my peers were alarmed to discover that their campus was more intellectually diverse than even they had expected or hoped- and for all their talk about every voice being heard, they wasted no time at all in having me shut down.

