Tags

, ,

warfilm:

wolfnacht:

dritte–reich:

degeneratefullchimneys:

right-wing-civic-nationalism:

lostsoup:

bihispanicconservative:

equestrianrepublican:

thepicturepixie:

equestrianrepublican:

johndoe2971048:

equestrianrepublican:

crownedpatriot:

I want 4. If all 4 are girls we’re going until I get a boy.

Up to two.

all the way until you get a boy? that’s some King Henry shit right there m8

Bed and behead.

I want 5. two by my and hubby and the other three adopted. 

Jesus you guys want a lot of kids.

Lol I only want 3 at the very most.

4 at the least

I want to sponsor and indoctrinate an entire generation through boarding school type programs and assimilate the American state into a post-racial, moral, militaristic society. Get at me.

why am i not surprised this is ur answer

3

3, maybe 4.

3, 4 at the absolute most

6 or 7, at least! I like the thought of more, but I also want to be able to be close to all of my children, and worry that more might compromise the quality of my relationship with them, simply because I wouldn’t be able to devote enough individual attention to each. So I suppose I’ll have to see when the time comes

