warfilm:

its-the-cinnamon-crow:

warfilm:

its-the-cinnamon-crow:

proud-to-be-aus-deutschland:

its-the-cinnamon-crow:

warfilm:

I want to make or help make more content for women in this movement tbh but idk how or what or with who, you see my problem?

I’m in the same boat. I’ve been wanting to do /something/ for ages but I have no clue what, much less with who.

Right? That’s why I posted about that website last night. It’s like it has good ideas and direction, but poor execution.

And it’s not like I was looking to agree with her on every little thing, it just really rubs me the wrong way when antifeminists try so hard.

I couldn’t agree more, I looked at it more after I replied and I was not impressed one bit.

And I agree with @fraulein-riefenstahls reply. I think we could team up and create some really cool content!

Gah you’re all wonderful! We need to coordinate more on this. A blog is an excellent idea and I fully agree we should set up something like that in the near future.

Do you ladies have kik or Skype or some other messaging thing where we could create a group chat on the subject?

@warfilm @fraulein-riefenstahl @proud-to-be-aus-deutschland

@fraulein-riefenstahl @its-the-cinnamon-crow @proud-to-be-aus-deutschland good thinking! I have facebook or skype if anyone wants to use either of those?

@its-the-cinnamon-crow @warfilm @proud-to-be-aus-deutschland I don’t currently have any social media profiles, but will more than happily create one using any of the aforementioned means for this purpose! Just let me know what you all decide, and I will join up!

