ceorl-2-of-weimerika:

rekse-kai:

God I’m going to rant because this is bugging the hell out of me. 

WHY? Why do guys in this movement sleep around and internet chat/trade nudes with girls? Why do they pretend to be “anti-thot” and then turn around and hypocritically reward inappropriate behavior? Why do they pass up women who hold themselves to high standards of conduct and morality for sluts?

Why do people (not just guys) preach one thing and then live the opposite? Why can’t we, as upstanding descendants of Europe, behave in a way that reflects our anti-progressive attitudes? So many questions, never a satisfying conclusion or answer. 

It feels good to signal and please desires

@rekse-kai, my sentiments exactly. I wish I had more answers to questions like these, but know, at least, that there are many of us out here wondering the same thing.

