I’ve answered heart and feet in my previous post, but chest is a new one, so I’ll include it here!

Chest: Are your maternal/parental instincts strong?

Yes. I see motherhood as my highest calling; it is, and always has been, my dream career, and my highest ambition. I adore children, and would love to have six or seven of my own, at least (and am only reluctant to have more than seven because I would like to have very close relationships with each of my children, and would feel terrible if I were spread so thin that I could not give them the time and individual attention they each deserved). I hope with all my heart someday that I’m blessed with a husband and many beautiful, healthy children, because I can imagine no greater blessing than the opportunity to raise a family.

Thank you so much for the ask! 🙂

