wtfisaredpill:

fraulein-riefenstahl:

This was particularly terrible news to hear, as this was one of my favorite blogs that regularly shared beautiful, high-quality historical content (which, honestly, most people interested in the period could enjoy, ideological convictions notwithstanding). If anyone learns if/when they’ve gotten back up and running, please, please let me know their new URL. I’d love to find this page again, and to do whatever I can to help them regain their lost followers and content.

Next thing you know, putschgirl is going to be deactivated, and she has the most impressive collections of historical photos I’ve seen on this site. Her deactivation would do a disservice to historical study.

@wtfisaredpill @putschgirl I could not agree more. I hope to goodness that it never happens…

