wheatfieldnationalist:

fraulein-riefenstahl:

wheatfieldnationalist:

fraulein-riefenstahl:

wheatfieldnationalist:

natalya–ilyinichna:

wheatfieldnationalist:

its-the-cinnamon-crow:

ceorl-2-of-weimerika:

wheatfieldnationalist:

wheatfieldnationalist:

wheatfieldnationalist:

me: you can’t lower the voting age to 16 that’s ridiculous
also me: why can’t I, a 16 year old, get married already this is ridiculous

@man-of-mann WHEN’S THE NEXT BOAT I’M COMING OVER

@man-of-mann I just checked and it turns out you still need parental consent until you’re 18. Don’t get my hopes up like that 😭

Is emancipation not a thing there?

@wheatfieldnationalist I’m all for bad decisions but if you married before me I will not be pleased

@its-the-cinnamon-crow How can you crash my wedding when you’re already invited tho??

if you get married im omw and i call being the maid of honor 😉

@natalya–ilyinichna don’t worry girly I got you 😘

@wheatfieldnationalist Do you need a photographer? 😉

@fraulein-riefenstahl do you think you could manage being both a bridesmaid AND my photographer? :/

@wheatfieldnationalist MY ABILITY TO MULTITASK KNOWS NO BOUNDS

@fraulein-riefenstahl then consider yourself hired!!

🤗🤗🤗

